Shiloh Hills Elementary School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Shiloh Hills Elementary Staff Directory

Office Phone: 509-465-6800  |  Fax: 509-465-6820  |  Attendance Line: 509-465-6884 (24hrs)

Principal: Laura Ketcham-Duchow laura.duchow@mead354.org 509-465-6810
Assistant Principal Nick Edwards nick.edwards@mead354.org 509-465-6825
Administrative Assistant Linda Weber linda.weber@mead354.org 509-465-6801
Administrative Assistant Becky Ellenz becky.ellenz@mead354.org 509-465-6803


First Name

Last Name

Position

Work Email

Phone- 509-465-

Carrie Baker Para Educator carrie.baker@mead354.org 6800
Liv Boschma 2nd Grade Teacher liv.boschma@mead354.org 6826
Mya Brooks 4th Grade Teacher mya.brooks@mead354.org 6800
David Browning Kindergarten Teacher david.browning@mead354.org 6855
Lori Caccavo Music Teacher lori.caccavo@mead354.org 6863
Katie Campanella Kindergarten Teacher katie.campanella@mead354.org 6856
Shawn Clegg 6th Grade Teacher shawn.clegg@mead354.org 6851
Vanessa Constable Para Educator vanessa.constable@mead354.org 6800
Diane Cromer Cook Asst Mgr I diane.cromer@mead354.org 6815
Nika Davenport Mental Health Specialist nika.davenport@mead354.org 6872
Nick Edwards Principal Assistant nick.edwards@mead354.org 6825
Becky Ellenz Administrative Assistant becky.ellenz@mead354.org 6803
Theresa Frost Para Educator theresa.frost@mead354.org 6805
Cindie Gaither Library IT Specialist cindie.gaither@mead354.org 6814
Keven Gebeke Custodian II keven.gebeke@mead354.org 6868
Cathe Hagstrom Title 1 Teacher- Primary cathe.hagstrom@mead354.org 6809
Bryan Hall Kindergarten Teacher bryan.hall@mead354.org 6862
Maud Hancock English Language Learners Teacher maud.hancock@mead354.org 6827
Kya Hanson 1st Grade Teacher kya.hanson@mead354.org 6859
Steve Hare 6th Grade Teacher steve.hare@mead354.org 6852
Scott Huffman Behavioral Intervention Teacher
scott.huffman@mead354.org 6831
Anna James English Language Learner Teacher anna.james@mead354.org 6827
Erin Jennings Para Educator erin.jennings@mead354.org 6800
Stephanie Johnson Nurse stephanie.johnson@mead354.org 6834
Sean Kaczor Custodian II sean.kaczor@mead354.org 6800
Lauren Kerri 4th Grade Teacher lauren.kerri@mead354.org 6846
Laura Ketcham-Duchow Principal laura.duchow@mead354.org 6810
Julie Kink 1st Grade Teacher julie.kink@mead354.org 6860
Julie Klassen 4th Grade Teacher julie.klassen@mead354.org 6865
Valerie Laiho Title 1 Teacher val.laiho@mead354.org 6850
Paulla Lalley 2nd Grade Teacher paulla.lalley@mead354.org 6850
Jenaye Lange 1st Grade Teacher jenaye.lange@mead354.org 6800
Debbie Latta 6th Grade Teacher debbie.latta@mead354.org 6854
Cheryl Lindberg Para Educator cheryl.lindberg@mead354.org 6800
Kelli Lindsey 2nd Grade Teacher kelli.lindsey@mead354.org 6849
Rachel Markum 1st Grade Teacher rachel.markum@mead354.org 6800
Nicki McGregor 5th Grade Teacher nicki.mcgregor@mead354.org 6841
Kerry McIntyre 3rd Grade Teacher kerry.mcintyre@mead354.org 6843
Amanda Miller 3rd Grade Teacher amanda.miller@mead354.org 6853
Maxie Mills Para Educator maxie.mills@mead354.org 6800
Justus Morlock Resource Room Teacher justus.morlock@mead354.org 6863
Linda Murray Cook linda.murray@mead354.org 6815
Lindsay Nerger Resource Room Teacher lindsay.nerger@mead354.org 6800
Trish Nordhagen L.A.P. Teacher Gr. 3 & 4 trish.nordhagen@mead354.org 6869
Jennifer Oglesbee Social Worker jennifer.oglesbee@mead354.org 6866
Sara Ottmar 5th Grade Teacher sara.ottmar@mead354.org 6864
Laura Pederson Speech/Language Pathologist laura.pederson@mead354.org 6835
Jill Perry L.A.P. Teacher Gr. 3 & 4 jill.perry@mead354.org 6844
Heidi Rae Title I Teacher - Primary heidi.rae@mead354.org 6809
Kim Rasmussen Para Educator kim.rasmussen@mead354.org 6800
Kathy Sevey 6th Grade Teacher kathy.sevey@mead354.org 6865
Prisca Shin Para Educator prisca.shin@mead354.org 6800
Cathi Sigurdson 5th Grade Teacher cathi.sigurdson@mead354.org 6845
Alia Simonson 3rd Grade Teacher alia.simonson@mead354.org 6842
Schyler Snow Para Educator schyler.snow@mead354.org 6800
Megan Snyder Title 1 Teacher megan.snyder@mead354.org 6840
JoLena Speer Nurse jolena.speer@mead354.org 6834
Linda Stratton Para Educator linda.stratton@mead354.org 6800
Teresa Thompson Kindergarten Teacher teresa.thompson@mead354.org 6861
Linda Weber Administrative Assistant linda.weber@mead354.org 6801
Lehsley Whitman Para Educator lehsley.whitman@mead354.org 6800
Debby Wilson Health & Fitness Specialist debby.wilson@mead354.org 6870
Kathy Zandhuisen Para Educator kathy.zandhuisen@mead354.org 6800