Skip To Main Content

Calendars

Click each tab below to peruse different district calendars! Visit each school's website to find events specific to that school. 

Our online calendar is updated regularly. Please note that event times, dates, and locations are subject to change.

  • To subscribe to an iCal feed, click on the RSS feed icon filter in the upper right-hand corner of the below calendar.
  • To see event details, click on the event title. 

SEARCH CALENDAR IN LIST VIEW

Printable Calendars

Find a printable PDF calendar of important dates for the 2023-24 school year, which includes non-student days, early release days and other important dates.

2023-24 SCHOOL YEAR CALENDAR

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Regular Board Meeting
Union Event Center, 12509 N. Market St., Bldg. D, Mead, WA 99021
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Special Board Meeting
-
2323 E. Farwell Rd., Mead, WA 99021
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Shiloh Hill's PTO Meeting
-
Shiloh Hills Elem, Music room
Shiloh Hill's PTO Meeting
-
Shiloh Hills Elem, Music room
Tue, Apr 16
McTeacher Night
-
9305 N Newport Hwy, Spokane, WA 99218, USA
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Board Work Session
District Office, 2323 E. Farwell Rd., Mead, WA 99021
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Subscribe to Alerts "Shiloh Shop Day" by Shiloh Hills Fellowship
-
Shiloh Hills Fellowship, 207 Lincoln Rd, Spokane, WA 99208, USA
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4