Skip To Main Content

Our Staff

Office Phone: 509-465-6800  |  Fax: 509-465-6820  |  Attendance Line: 509-465-6884 (24hrs)

Principal: Lisa Horn lisa.horn@mead354.org 509-465-6810
Principal's Administrative Assistant: Becky Ellenz becky.ellenz@mead354.org 509-465-6801
Building Administrative Assistant: Jodie Julagay jodie.julagay@mead354.org 509-465-6803


 

First Name

Last Name

Position

Work Email

Phone- 509-465-

Diana Anderson SLP diana.anderson@mead354.org 6835
Nancy Babkirk Paraeducator nancy.babkirk@mead354.org 6802
Debbie Bone OT debbie.bone@mead354.org 6830
Elena Bronson 2nd Grade Teacher elena.bridge@mead354.org 6851
Mya Brooks 3rd Grade Teacher mya.brooks@mead354.org 6840
David Browning Transitional Kindergarten Teacher david.browning@mead354.org 6858
Kaleigh Bussiere Behavior Tech. kaleigh.bussiere@mead354.org 6800
Molly Cain 3rd Grade Teacher molly.cain@mead354.org 6859
Michael Caraballo Transitional Kindergarten michael.caraballo@mead354.org 6800
Theresa Chapman DLC Paraeducator theresa.chapman@mead354.org 6800
Katie Curry Mental Health Specialist katie.curry@mead354.org 6872
Diane Cromer Kitchen Para diane.cromer@mead354.org 6815
Vivian Davis Resource Teacher vivian.davis@mead354.org 6800
Susan Delsid Paraeducator susan.delsid@mead354.org 6800
Cassi Dixon Paraeducator cassi.dixon@mead354.org 6800
Rachel Emerson Paraeducator rachel.emerson@mead354.org 6800
Cindie Gaither Library IT Specialist/Website cindie.gaither@mead354.org 6814
Keven Gebeke Custodian keven.gebeke@mead354.org 6868
Rick Geissler Kindergarten long-term sub rick.geissler@mead354.org 6874
Cathe Hagstrom Title 1 Teacher cathe.hagstrom@mead354.org 6824
Jacqueline Hanna-Eckert DLC Paraeducator jacqueline.hanna@mead354.org 6800
Jenny Hawkins Library Paraeducator jenny.hawkins@mead354.org 6867
Cassandra Hendershot School Classified Nurse cassandra.hendershot@mead354.org 6834
Travis Ives 5th Grade Teacher travis.ives@mead354.org 6864
Lauren Kerri 4th Grade Teacher lauren.kerri@mead354.org 6846
Lindsay Kindig Paraeducator/Health Room lindsay.kindig@mead354.org 6800
Julie Kink 1st Grade Teacher julie.kink@mead354.org 6860
Julie Klassen 3rd Grade Teacher julie.klassen@mead354.org 6844
Jenaye Lange Kindergarten Teacher jenaye.lange@mead354.org 6860
Tami Lee Resource Teacher tami.lee@mead354.org 6827
Sarah Lockett Paraeducator sarah.lockett@mead354.org 6800
Brooke Loewen Kindergarten Teacher brooke.loewen@mead354.org 6859
Shelley Mader Paraeducator shelley.mader@mead354.org 6800
Rachel Markum Primary Music Teacher rachel.markum@mead354.org 6863
Lindsey Masiark Physical Therapy  lindsey.masiark@mead354.org 6800
Kya Mayfield 1st Grade Teacher kya.mayfield@mead354.org 6859
Nicki McGregor 2nd Grade Teacher nicki.mcgregor@mead354.org 6841
Justus Morlock DLC Teacher justus.morlock@mead354.org 6876
Sarah Mortier 5th Grade Teacher sarah.mortier@mead354.org 6864
Lindsay Nerger 1st Grade Teacher lindsay.nerger@mead354.org 6848
Joanna Netzel Paraeducator joanna.netzel@mead354.org 6800
Renee Nielsen Paraeducator renee.nielsen@mead354.org 6800
Jill Olson Ed Spec jill.olson@mead354.org 6873
Laura Pederson SLP laura.pederson@mead354.org 6835
Jill Perry LAP Teacher jill.perry@mead354.org 6877
Kim Perdue ELL Teacher kim.perdue@mead354.org 6826
Shawn Phillips Paraeducator shawn.phillips@mead354.org 6800
Heidi Rae Title LAP Teacher heidi.rae@mead354.org 6809
Natalee Reid Social Worker natalee.reid@mead354.org 6866
Jackie Reinhart Kitchen Para jackie.reinhart@mead354.org 6815
Prisca Shin Paraeducator prisca.shin@mead354.org 6800
Alia Simonson 4th Grade Teacher alia.simonson@mead354.org 6842
Megan Snyder 5th Grade Teacher megan.snyder@mead354.org 6871
Molly Sorensen Paraeducator molly.sorensen@mead354.org 6800
Nara Spade 2nd Grade Teacher nara.spade@mead354.org 6856
JoLena Speer School Certificated Nurse jolena.speer@mead354.org 710-9068
Suzy Swenland Intermediate Music Teacher suzy.swenland@mead354.org 6863
Amy White Paraeducator amy.white@mead354.org 6800
Alex Williams Kindergarten Teacher alex.williams@mead354.org 6858
Debby Wilson Health and Fitness Specialist debby.wilson@mead354.org 6870
Sarah Wilson Kindergarten Teacher sarah.wilson@mead354.org 6874
Jake Zachman Resource Teacher jake.zachman@mead354.org 6852
Fatima Zukic Paraeducator fatima.zukic@mead354.org 6800
Tamara Zufall Paraeducator tamara.zufall@mead354.org 6800