Skip To Main Content

Our Staff

Office Phone: 509-465-6800  |  Fax: 509-465-6820  |  Attendance Line: 509-465-6884 (24hrs)

Principal: Lisa Horn lisa.horn@mead354.org 509-465-6810
Principal's Administrative Assistant: Becky Ellenz becky.ellenz@mead354.org 509-465-6801
Building Administrative Assistant: Jodie Julagay jodie.julagay@mead354.org 509-465-6803


 

First Name

Last Name

Position

Work Email

Phone- 509-465-

Nancy Babkirk Paraeducator nancy.babkirk@mead354.org 6800
Debbie Bone OT debbie.bone@mead354.org 6830
Elena Bronson 1st Grade Teacher  elena.bridge@mead354.org 6857
Mya Brooks 3rd Grade Teacher mya.brooks@mead354.org 6840
David Browning Kindergarten Teacher david.browning@mead354.org 6855
Molly Cain 3rd Grade Teacher molly.cain@mead354.org 6800
Theresa Chapman DLC Paraeduator theresa.chapman@mead354.org 6800
Katie Curry Mental Health Specialist katie.chissie@mead354.org 6872
Diane Cromer Kitchen Para diane.cromer@mead354.org 6815
Susan Delsid Paraeducator susan.delsid@mead354.org 6800
Cassi Dixon Paraeducator cassi.dixon@mead354.org 6800
Brandee Elmore Paraeducator brandee.elmore@mead354.org 6802
Ashley Ellenz DLC Paraeducator ashley.ellenz@mead354.org 6800
Cindie Gaither Library IT Specialist/Website cindie.gaither@mead354.org 6814
Keven Gebeke Custodian keven.gebeke@mead354.org 6868
Kim Gortsema Ed Spec kim.gortsema@mead354.org 6873
Cathe Hagstrom Title 1 Teacher cathe.hagstrom@mead354.org 6824
Jacqueline Hanna-Eckert DLC Paraeducator jacqueline.hanna@mead354.org 6800
Jenny Hawkins Library Paraeducator jenny.hawkins@mead354.org 6867
Cassandra Hendershot School Classified Nurse cassandra.hendershot@mead354.org 6834
Lauren Kerri 4th Grade Teacher lauren.kerri@mead354.org 6846
Heidi Kieper Resource Room heidi.kieper@mead354.org 6800
Lindsay Kindig Paraeducator/Health Room lindsay.kindig@mead354.org 6800
Julie Kink 1st Grade Teacher julie.kink@mead354.org 6860
Julie Klassen 3rd Grade Teacher julie.klassen@mead354.org 6844
Vieyn Krop Paraeducator vieyn.krop@mead354.org 6800
Paulla Lalley 1st/2nd Combo Teacher paulla.lalley@mead354.org 6856
Jenaye Lange Kindergarten Teacher jenaye.lange@mead354.org 6851
Jennifer Lee 1st/2nd Combo Support jennifer.lee@mead354.org
6800
Tami Lee Resource Room tami.lee@mead354.org
6800
Lindsey Masiark PT lindsey.masiark@mead354.org 6874
Kya Mayfield 1st Grade Teacher kya.mayfield@mead354.org 6859
Nicki McGregor 2nd Grade Teacher nicki.mcgregor@mead354.org 6841
Kerry McIntyre-Bradley 2nd Grade Teacher kerry.mcintyre@mead354.org 6843
Justus Morlock 21ST Century Grant Program Manger justus.morlock@mead354.org 6876
Sarah Mortier 5th Grade Teacher sarah.mortier@mead354.org 6864
Lindsay Nerger DLC Teacher lindsay.nerger@mead354.org 6848
Jill Olson Ed Spec jill.olson@mead354.org 6873
Katie Patry PT katie.patry@mead354.org 6874
Laura Pederson SLP laura.pederson354.org 6835
Jill Perry LAP Teacher jill.perry@mead354.org 6877
Kim Perdue ELL Teacher kim.perdue@mead354.org 6826
Teresa Polensky Paraeducator teresa.polensky@mead354.org 6800
Heidi Rae Title LAP Teacher heidi.rae@mead354.org 6809
Natalee Reid Social Worker natalee.reid@mead354.org 6866
Jackie Reinhart Kitchen Para jackie.reinhart@mead354.org 6815
Joel Roeber Music Teacher joel.roeber@mead354.org 6863
Prisca Shin Paraeducator prisca.shin@mead354.org 6800
Cathi Sigurdson 5th Grade Teacher cathi.sigurdson@mead354.org 6845
Alia Simonson 4th Grade Teacher alia.simonson@mead354.org 6842
Joe Smeader Paraeducator joe.smeader@mead354.org 6800
Megan Snyder 4th Grade Teacher megan.snyder@mead354.org 6871
JoLena Speer School Certificated Nurse jolena.speer@mead354.org 710-9068
Marcus Syzemore Custodian marcus.syzemore@mead354.org 6868
Alex Williams Kindergarten Teacher alex.williams@mead354.org 6858
Mickinzie Willis DLC Paraeducator mickinzie.willis@mead354.org 6800
Debby Wilson Health and Fitness Specialist debby.wilson@mead354.org 6870
Fatima Zukic Paraeducator fatima.zukic@mead354.org 6800