Shiloh Hills Elementary School
Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Shiloh Hills Elementary Staff Directory

Office Phone: 509-465-6800  |  Fax: 509-465-6820  |  Attendance Line: 509-465-6884 (24hrs)

Principal: Lisa Horn lisa.horn@mead354.org 509-465-6810
Principal's Administrative Assistant Becky Ellenz becky.ellenz@mead354.org 509-465-6801
Building Administrative Assistant 509-465-6802


mrt

First Name

Last Name

Position

Work Email

Phone- 509-465-

Debbie Bone Occupational Therapist debbie.bone@mead354.org 6830
Mya Brooks 4th Grade Teacher mya.brooks@mead354.org 6840
David Browning Kindergarten Teacher david.browning@mead354.org 6855
Abby Constable Para Educator abby.constable@mead354.org 6800
Diane Cromer Manager II diane.cromer@mead354.org 6815
Cassi Dixon Para Educator cassi.dixon@mead354.org 6800
Becky Ellenz Principal's Administrative Assistant becky.ellenz@mead354.org 6803
Brandee Elmore Bookkeeper brandee.elmore@mead354.org 6800
Teresa Fogarty Educational Specialist teresa.fogarty@mead354.org 7691
Theresa Frost Para Educator theresa.frost@mead354.org 6805
Cindie Gaither Library IT Specialist cindie.gaither@mead354.org 6814
Keven Gebeke DS Custodian 3 keven.gebeke@mead354.org 6868
Kim Gortsema Educational Specialist kim.gortsema@mead354.org 7600
Cathe Hagstrom Title 1/Resource Teacher  cathe.hagstrom@mead354.org 6824
Renee Honn Music Teacher renee.honn@mead354.org 6863
Anna James ELD Teacher anna.james@mead354.org 6837
Erin Jennings Para Educator erin.jennings@mead354.org 6800
Stephanie Johnson Nurse stephanie.johnson@mead354.org 6834
Sean Kaczor SS Custodian 2 sean.kaczor@mead354.org 6868
Lauren Kerri 4th Grade Teacher lauren.kerri@mead354.org 6846
Lindsay Kindig Para Educator lindsay.kindig@mead354.org 6800
Julie Kink 1st Grade Teacher julie.kink@mead354.org 6860
Julie Klassen 4th Grade Teacher julie.klassen@mead354.org 6844
Valerie Laiho Title 1 Teacher val.laiho@mead354.org 6827
Paulla Lalley 1st Grade Teacher paulla.lalley@mead354.org 6850
Jenaye LangeKindergarten Grade Teacher jenaye.lange@mead354.org 6858
Cheryl Lindberg Para Educator cheryl.lindberg@mead354.org 6800
Kelli Lindsey 1st Grade Teacher kelli.lindsey@mead354.org 6849
Rachel Markum Kindergarten Grade Teacher rachel.markum@mead354.org 6857
Lindsey Masiarek Physical Therapist lindsey.masiarek@mead354.org 6830
Kya Mayfield 1st Grade Teacher kya.mayfield@mead354.org 6859
Nicki McGregor 2nd Grade Teacher nicki.mcgregor@mead354.org 6841
Kerry McIntyre 2nd Grade Teacher kerry.mcintyre@mead354.org 6843
Maxie Mills Para Educator maxie.mills@mead354.org 6800
Justus Morlock Resource Room Teacher justus.morlock@mead354.org 6865
Lindsay Nerger DLC Teacher lindsay.nerger@mead354.org 6848
Trish Nordhagen LAP Teacher ttrish.nordhagen@mead354.org 6869
Jill Olson School Psychologist jill.olson@mead354.org 7600
Sarah Ottmar 5th Grade Teacher sarah.ottmar@mead354.org 6864
Laura Pederson Speech/Language Pathologist laura.pederson@mead354.org 6835
Jill Perry LAP Teacher  jill.perry@mead354.org 6877
Elisha Price Para Educator elisha.price@mead354.org 6800
Heidi Rae Title I/LAP Teacher 
heidi.rae@mead354.org 6809
Katrina Randolph Para Educator katrina.randolph@mead354.org 6800
Natalee Reid Social Worker natalee.reid@mead354.org 6863
Jackie Reinhart Cook II
jackie.reinhart@mead354.org 6815
Stephanie Schanbeck Mental Health Specialist stephanie.schanbeck@mead354.org 6872
Prisca Shin Para Educator prisca.shin@mead354.org 6800
Cathi Sigurdson 5th Grade Teacher cathi.sigurdson@mead354.org 6845
Alia Simonson 3rd Grade Teacher alia.simonson@mead354.org 6842
Megan Snyder 3rd Grade Teacher megan.snyder@mead354.org 6871
JoLena Speer School Certificated Nurse jolena.speer@mead354.org 710-9068
Linda Stratton Para Educator linda.stratton@mead354.org 6800
Stephanie Wall Occupational Therapist stephanie.wall@mead354.org 7600
Lehsley Whitman Para Educator lehsley.whitman@mead354.org 6800
Crystal Williamson Para Educator crystal.williamson@mead354.org 6800
Mary Wilner Vision Impaired mary.pfannenstielwil@mead354.org 7600
Debby Wilson Health & Fitness Specialist debby.wilson@mead354.org 6870
Kathy Zandhuisen Para Educator kathy.zandhuisen@mead354.org 6800
Billie Zundel School Classified Nurse billie.zundel@mead354.org 6834