Shiloh Hills Elementary School
Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Shiloh Hills Elementary Staff Directory

Office Phone: 509-465-6800  |  Fax: 509-465-6820  |  Attendance Line: 509-465-6884 (24hrs)

Principal: Lisa Horn lisa.horn@mead354.org 509-465-6810
Principal's Administrative Assistant: Becky Ellenz becky.ellenz@mead354.org 509-465-6801
Building Administrative Assistant: Jodie Julagay jodie.julagay@mead354.org 509-465-6803


First Name

Last Name

Position

Work Email

Phone- 509-465-

Nancy Babkirk Resource Room Paraeducator nancy.babkirk@mead354.org 6800
Seth Bilesky Paraeducator seth.bilesky@mead354.org 6800
Tammi Boyer Resource Room Paraeducator (LR) tammi.boyer@mead354.org 6800
Elena Bridge Resource Room Teacher (LR) elena.bridge@mead354.org 6824
Mya Brooks 3rd Grade Teacher mya.brooks@mead354.org 6800
David Browning Kindergarten Teacher david.browning@mead354.org 6855
Katie Chissie Mental Health Specialist katie.chissie@mead354.org 6800
Lisa Cole Paraeducator lisa.cole@mead354.org 6800
Emma Couch Teacher emma.couch@mead354.org 6800
Diane Cromer Manager II diane.cromer@mead354.org 6815
Cassi Dixon DLC Paraeducator cassi.dixon@mead354.org 6800
Brandee Elmore Bookkeeper brandee.elmore@mead354.org 6800
Cindie Gaither Library IT Specialist/Website cindie.gaither@mead354.org 6814
Keven Gebeke DS Custodian keven.gebeke@mead354.org 6868
Cathe Hagstrom Title 1 Teacher cathe.hagstrom@mead354.org 6824
Jacqueline Hanna DLC Paraeducator jacqueline.hanna@mead354.org 6800
Tess Hart 1:1 Paraeducator tess.hart@mead354.org 6800
Jenny Hawkins Paraeducator jenny.hawkins@mead354.org 6800
Cassandra Hendershott School Classified Nurse cassandra.hendershot@mead354.org 6834
Mike Hendrix Custodian DW/SH mike.hendrix@mead354.org 6868
Brandi Hennessy Resource Room Teacher (LR) brandi.hennessy@mead354.org 6865
Renee Honn Music Teacher renee.honn@mead354.org 6863
Josh Hughes 1:1 Paraeducator josh.hughes@mead354.org 6800
Anna James ELD Teacher anna.james@mead354.org 6837
Sean Kaczor SS Custodian sean.kaczor@mead354.org 6868
Lauren Kerri 4th Grade Teacher lauren.kerri@mead354.org 6846
Lindsay Kindig DLC Paraeducator lindsay.kindig@mead354.org 6800
Julie Kink 1st Grade Teacher julie.kink@mead354.org 6860
Julie Klassen 4th Grade Teacher julie.klassen@mead354.org 6844
Valerie Laiho LAP Teacher val.laiho@mead354.org 6827
Paulla Lalley Kindergarten Teacher paulla.lalley@mead354.org 6850
Jenaye Lange Kindergarten Teacher jenaye.lange@mead354.org 6858
Tami Lee Resource Room Paraeducator tami.lee@mead354.org 6800
Cheryl Lindberg Paraeducator cheryl.lindberg@mead354.org 6800
Rachel Markum Kindergarten Teacher rachel.markum@mead354.org 6857
Kya Mayfield 1st Grade Teacher kya.mayfield@mead354.org 6859
Nicki McGregor 2nd Grade Teacher nicki.mcgregor@mead354.org 6841
Kerry McIntyre 2nd Grade Teacher kerry.mcintyre@mead354.org 6843
Katie McPhee Paraeducator katie.mcphee@mead354.org 6800
Maxie Mills Paraeducator (OL) maxie.mills@mead354.org 6800
Mackenzie Mitchell 4th Grade Teacher (LR) mackenzie.mitchell@mead354.org 6844
Justus Morlock Resource Room Teacher (OL) justus.morlock@mead354.org 6876
Lindsay Nerger DLC Teacher lindsay.nerger@mead354.org 6848
Teresa Polensky Paraeducator teresa.polensky@mead354.org 6800
Sally Olsen Paraeducator sally.olsen@mead354.org 6800
Sarah Ottmar 5th Grade Teacher sarah.ottmar@mead354.org 6864
Jill Perry LAP Teacher  jill.perry@mead354.org 6877
Heidi Rae Title I/LAP Teacher heidi.rae@mead354.org 6809
Natalee Reid Social Worker natalee.reid@mead354.org 6866
Kelli Reilly 1st Grade Teacher kelli.reilly@mead354.org 6849
Jackie Reinhart Cook II jackie.reinhart@mead354.org 6815
Prisca Shin Paraeducator prisca.shin@mead354.org 6800
Cathi Sigurdson 5th Grade Teacher cathi.sigurdson@mead354.org 6845
Alia Simonson 2-3 Combo Teacher alia.simonson@mead354.org 6842
Megan Snyder 3rd Grade Teacher megan.snyder@mead354.org 6871
JoLena Speer School Certificated Nurse jolena.speer@mead354.org 710-9068
Kim Wallace Paraeducator kim.wallace@mead354.org 6800
Lehsley Whitman Paraeducator lehsley.whitman@mead354.org 6800
Alex Williams Kindergarten Teacher alex.williams@mead354.org 6800
Debby Wilson Health & Fitness Specialist debby.wilson@mead354.org 6870
Kathy Zandhuisen Paraeducator kathy.zandhuisen@mead354.org 6800