Shiloh Hills Elementary School
Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Shiloh Hills Elementary Staff Directory

Office Phone: 509-465-6800  |  Fax: 509-465-6820  |  Attendance Line: 509-465-6884 (24hrs)

Principal: Lisa Horn lisa.horn@mead354.org 509-465-6810
Principal's Administrative Assistant: Becky Ellenz becky.ellenz@mead354.org 509-465-6801
Building Administrative Assistant: Jodie Julagay jodie.julagay@mead354.org 509-465-6802


First Name

Last Name

Position

Work Email

Phone- 509-465-

Debbie Bone Occupational Therapist debbie.bone@mead354.org 6830
Elena Bridge Resource Room Teacher elena.bridge@mead354.org 6824
Mya Brooks 3rd Grade Teacher mya.brooks@mead354.org 6800
David Browning Kindergarten Teacher david.browning@mead354.org 6855
Abby Constable Paraeducator abby.constable@mead354.org 6800
Diane Cromer Manager II diane.cromer@mead354.org 6815
Cassi Dixon Paraeducator cassi.dixon@mead354.org 6800
Brandee Elmore Bookkeeper brandee.elmore@mead354.org 6800
Teresa Fogarty Educational Specialist teresa.fogarty@mead354.org 7691
Theresa Frost Paraeducator theresa.frost@mead354.org 6805
Cindie Gaither Library IT Specialist cindie.gaither@mead354.org 6814
Keven Gebeke DS Custodian 3 keven.gebeke@mead354.org 6868
Kim Gortsema Educational Specialist kim.gortsema@mead354.org 7600
Cathe Hagstrom Title 1 Teacher cathe.hagstrom@mead354.org 6824
Jenny Hawkins Paraeducator jenny.hawkins@mead354.org 6800
Cassandra Hendershott School Classified Nurse cassandra.hendershot@mead354.org 6834
Renee Honn Music Teacher renee.honn@mead354.org 6863
Anna James ELD Teacher anna.james@mead354.org 6837
Kathryn Jordan DLC Paraeducator kathryn.jordan@mead354.org 6848
Jodie Julagay Building Administrative Assistant jodie.julagay@mead354.org 6802
Sean Kaczor SS Custodian 2 sean.kaczor@mead354.org 6868
Lauren Kerri 4th Grade Teacher lauren.kerri@mead354.org 6846
Lindsay Kindig Paraeducator lindsay.kindig@mead354.org 6800
Julie Kink 1st Grade Teacher julie.kink@mead354.org 6860
Julie Klassen 4th Grade Teacher julie.klassen@mead354.org 6844
Valerie Laiho LAP Teacher val.laiho@mead354.org 6827
Paulla Lalley Kindergarten Teacher paulla.lalley@mead354.org 6850
Jenaye LangeKindergarten Teacher jenaye.lange@mead354.org 6858
Cheryl Lindberg Paraeducator cheryl.lindberg@mead354.org 6800
Kelli Lindsey 1st Grade Teacher kelli.lindsey@mead354.org 6849
Rachel Markum Kindergarten Teacher rachel.markum@mead354.org 6857
Lindsey Masiarek Physical Therapist lindsey.masiarek@mead354.org 6830
Kya Mayfield 1st Grade Teacher kya.mayfield@mead354.org 6859
Nicki McGregor 2nd Grade Teacher nicki.mcgregor@mead354.org 6841
Kerry McIntyre 2nd Grade Teacher kerry.mcintyre@mead354.org 6843
Katie McPhee Paraeducator katie.mcphee@mead354.org 6800
Maxie Mills Paraeducator maxie.mills@mead354.org 6800
Mackenzie Mitchell 4th Grade Teacher (LR) mackenzie.mitchell@mead354.org 6844
Justus Morlock Resource Room Teacher justus.morlock@mead354.org 6865
Lindsay Nerger DLC Teacher lindsay.nerger@mead354.org 6848
Sally Olsen Paraeducator sally.olsen@mead354.org 6800
Jill Olson School Psychologist jill.olson@mead354.org 7600
Sarah Ottmar 5th Grade Teacher sarah.ottmar@mead354.org 6864
Laura Pederson Speech/Language Pathologist laura.pederson@mead354.org 6835
Jill Perry LAP Teacher  jill.perry@mead354.org 6877
Elisha Price Paraeducator elisha.price@mead354.org 6800
Heidi Rae Title I/LAP Teacher 
heidi.rae@mead354.org 6809
Katrina Randolph Paraeducator katrina.randolph@mead354.org 6800
Natalee Reid Social Worker natalee.reid@mead354.org 6863
Jackie Reinhart Cook II
jackie.reinhart@mead354.org 6815
Stephanie Schanbeck Mental Health Specialist stephanie.schanbeck@mead354.org 6872
Prisca Shin Paraeducator prisca.shin@mead354.org 6800
Cathi Sigurdson 5th Grade Teacher cathi.sigurdson@mead354.org 6845
Alia Simonson 2-3 Combo Teacher alia.simonson@mead354.org 6842
Megan Snyder 3rd Grade Teacher megan.snyder@mead354.org 6871
JoLena Speer School Certificated Nurse jolena.speer@mead354.org 710-9068
Linda Stratton Paraeducator linda.stratton@mead354.org 6800
Stephanie Wall Occupational Therapist stephanie.wall@mead354.org 7600
Lehsley Whitman Paraeducator lehsley.whitman@mead354.org 6800
Alex Williams Kindergarten Teacher alex.williams@mead354.org 6800
Crystal Williamson Paraeducator crystal.williamson@mead354.org 6800
Mary Wilner Vision Impaired mary.pfannenstielwil@mead354.org 7600
Debby Wilson Health & Fitness Specialist debby.wilson@mead354.org 6870
Kathy Zandhuisen Paraeducator kathy.zandhuisen@mead354.org 6800