Shiloh Hills Elementary School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Shiloh Hills Elementary Staff Directory

Office Phone: 509-465-6800  |  Fax: 509-465-6820  |  Attendance Line: 509-465-6884 (24hrs)

Co-Principals: Laura Ketcham-Duchow laura.duchow@mead354.org 509-465-6810

Nick Edwards nick.edwards@mead354.org 509-465-6825
Principal's Administrative Assistant Linda Weber linda.weber@mead354.org 509-465-6801
Building Administrative Assistant Becky Ellenz becky.ellenz@mead354.org 509-465-6803


First Name

Last Name

Position

Work Email

Phone- 509-465-

Ann Anderson Compass Para Educator ann.anderson@mead354.org 6800
Debbie Bone Occupational Therapist debbie.bone@mead354.org 7600
Mya Brooks 4th Grade Teacher mya.brooks@mead354.org 6800
David Browning Kindergarten Teacher david.browning@mead354.org 6855
Abby Constable Para Educator abby.constable@mead354.org 6800
Vanessa Constable Para Educator vanessa.constable@mead354.org 6800
Stan Cowart Combo Support stan.cowart@mead354.org 6800
Diane Cromer Manager II diane.cromer@mead354.org 6815
Veronika Dvorak Elem Behavior
Support Teacher
veronika.dvorak@mead354.org 6800
Nick Edwards Principal
nick.edwards@mead354.org 6825
Becky Ellenz Building Administrative Assistant becky.ellenz@mead354.org 6803
Brandee Elmore Bookkeeper brandee.elmore@mead354.org 6800
Teresa Fogarty Educational Specialist/Compass teresa.fogarty@mead354.org 7691
Theresa Frost Para Educator theresa.frost@mead354.org 6805
Cindie Gaither Library IT Specialist cindie.gaither@mead354.org 6814
Keven Gebeke DS Custodian 3 keven.gebeke@mead354.org 6868
Kim Gortsema Educational Specialist kim.gortsema@mead354.org 7600
Melissa Gray 6th Grade Teacher
melissa.gray@mead354.org 6800
Cathe Hagstrom Title 1 Teacher - Primary cathe.hagstrom@mead354.org 6809
Maud Hancock ELL Teacher maud.hancock@mead354.org 6827
Renee Honn Music Teacher renee.honn@mead354.org 6863
Scott Huffman 6th Grade Teacher
scott.huffman@mead354.org 6831
Anna James ELL Teacher anna.james@mead354.org 6827
Erin Jennings Para Educator erin.jennings@mead354.org 6800
Stephanie Johnson Nurse stephanie.johnson@mead354.org 6834
Sean Kaczor SS Custodian 2 sean.kaczor@mead354.org 6800
Ashleigh Kenison 5th Grade Teacher ashleigh.kenison@mead354.org 6800
Lauren Kerri 4th Grade Teacher lauren.kerri@mead354.org 6846
Laura Ketcham-Duchow Principal laura.duchow@mead354.org 6810
Lindsay Kindig Para Educator lindsay.kindig@mead354.org 6800
Heidi Kieper Resource Room Teacher heidi.kieper@mead354.org 6800
Julie Kink 1st Grade Teacher julie.kink@mead354.org 6860
Julie Klassen 4th Grade Teacher julie.klassen@mead354.org 6865
Samantha Kroll Specialist  Support Teacher samantha.kroll@mead354.org 6800
Valerie Laiho Title 1 Teacher val.laiho@mead354.org 6850
Paulla Lalley 2nd Grade Teacher paulla.lalley@mead354.org 6850
Jenaye Lange 1st Grade Teacher jenaye.lange@mead354.org 6800
Cindy Latella 3rd Grade Teacher cindy.latella@mead354.org 6800
Tami Lee Para Educator tami.lee@mead354.org 6800
Curyn Lenz Kindergarten Teacher curyn.lenz@mead354.org 6800
Madeline Lesile Compass Para Educator madeline.lesile@mead354.org 6800
Cheryl Lindberg Para Educator cheryl.lindberg@mead354.org 6800
Fran Lindberg 4th Grade Teacher fran.lindberg@mead354.org 6865
Kelli Lindsey 2nd Grade Teacher kelli.lindsey@mead354.org 6849
Rachel Markum 1st Grade Teacher rachel.markum@mead354.org 6800
Lindsey Masiarek Physical Therapist lindsey.masiarek@mead354.org 7600
Kya Mayfield 1st Grade Teacher kya.mayfield@mead354.org 6859
Nicki McGregor 6th Grade Teacher nicki.mcgregor@mead354.org 6841
Kerry McIntyre 2nd Grade Teacher kerry.mcintyre@mead354.org 6843
Andrea Medrano Compass Para Educator
andrea.medrano@mead354.org 6800
Amanda Miller 2nd Grade Teacher amanda.miller@mead354.org 6853
Barbara Miller-Haley Cook II
barbara.millerhaley@mead354.org 6815
Maxie Mills Para Educator maxie.mills@mead354.org 6800
Justus Morlock Resource Room Teacher justus.morlock@mead354.org 6863
Linda Murray Cook II
linda.murray@mead354.org 6815
Lindsay Nerger Resource Room Teacher lindsay.nerger@mead354.org 6800
Trish Nordhagen LAP Teacher Gr. 3 & 4
ttrish.nordhagen@mead354.org 6869
Jennifer Oglesbee Social Worker jennifer.oglesbee@mead354.org 6866
Jill Olson School Psychologist/Compass jill.olson@mead354.org 7600
Sarah Ottmar 5th Grade Teacher sarah.ottmar@mead354.org 6864
Amanda Patrick 3rd Grade Teacher amanda.patrick@mead354.org 6800
Laura Pederson Speech/Language Pathologist laura.pederson@mead354.org 6835
Jill Perry LAP Teacher Gr. 3 & 4 jill.perry@mead354.org 6844
Elisha Price Para Educator elisha.price@mead354.org 6800
Melva Pryor 1st Grade Teacher melva.pryor@mead354.org 6800
Janie Pryor Kindergarten Teacher janie.pryor@mead354.org 6800
Heidi Rae Title I Teacher - Primary
heidi.rae@mead354.org 6809
Kim Rasmussen Compass Support Teacher kim.rasmussen@mead354.org 6800
Angela Ridgley Compass Para Educator angela.ridgley@mead354.org 6800
Stephanie Schanbeck Mental Health Specialist stephanie.schanbeck@mead354.org 6800
Kathy Sevey 6th Grade Teacher kathy.sevey@mead354.org 6865
Prisca Shin Para Educator prisca.shin@mead354.org 6800
Cathi Sigurdson 5th Grade Teacher cathi.sigurdson@mead354.org 6845
Alia Simonson 3rd Grade Teacher alia.simonson@mead354.org 6842
Megan Snyder Title 1 Teacher megan.snyder@mead354.org 6840
JoLena Speer School Nurse jolena.speer@mead354.org 6834
Linda Stratton Para Educator linda.stratton@mead354.org 6800
Stephanie Wall Occupational Therapist/Compass stephanie.wall@mead354.org 7600
Molly Ward 1st Grade Teacher molly.ward@mead354.org 6800
Linda Weber Principal's Administrative Assistant linda.weber@mead354.org 6801
Lehsley Whitman Para Educator lehsley.whitman@mead354.org 6800
Mary Wilner Vision Impaired mary.pfannenstielwil@mead354.org 7600
Debby Wilson Health & Fitness Specialist debby.wilson@mead354.org 6870
Kathy Zandhuisen Para Educator kathy.zandhuisen@mead354.org 6800