Shiloh Hills Elementary School
Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Shiloh Hills Elementary Staff Directory

Office Phone: 509-465-6800  |  Fax: 509-465-6820  |  Attendance Line: 509-465-6884 (24hrs)

Principal: Lisa Horn lisa.horn@mead354.org 509-465-6810
Principal's Administrative Assistant: Becky Ellenz becky.ellenz@mead354.org 509-465-6801
Building Administrative Assistant: Jodie Julagay jodie.julagay@mead354.org 509-465-6803


First Name

Last Name

Position

Work Email

Phone- 509-465-

Nancy Babkirk Paraeducator nancy.babkirk@mead354.org 6800
Debbie Bone OT debbie.bone@mead354.org 6830
Elena Bronson 1st Grade Teacher  elena.bridge@mead354.org 6857
Mya Brooks 3rd Grade Teacher mya.brooks@mead354.org 6840
David Browning Kindergarten Teacher david.browning@mead354.org 6855
Molly Cain 3rd Grade Teacher molly.cain@mead354.org 6800
Katie Curry Mental Health Specialist katie.chissie@mead354.org 6872
Diane Cromer Kitchen Para diane.cromer@mead354.org 6815
Cassi Dixon Paraeducator cassi.dixon@mead354.org 6800
Brandee Elmore Food Svc brandee.elmore@mead354.org 6802
Ashley Ellenz Paraeducator ashley.ellenz@mead354.org 6800
Theresa Eure Paraeducator 6800
Cindie Gaither Library IT Specialist/Website cindie.gaither@mead354.org 6814
Keven Gebeke DS Custodian keven.gebeke@mead354.org 6868
Kim Gortsema Ed Spec kim.gortsema@mead354.org 6873
Cathe Hagstrom Title 1 Teacher cathe.hagstrom@mead354.org 6824
Jacqueline Hanna DLC Paraeducator jacqueline.hanna@mead354.org 6800
Jenny Hawkins Paraeducator jenny.hawkins@mead354.org 6800
Cassandra Hendershott School Classified Nurse cassandra.hendershot@mead354.org 6834
Sean Kaczor SS Custodian sean.kaczor@mead354.org 6868
Lauren Kerri 4th Grade Teacher lauren.kerri@mead354.org 6846
Lindsay Kindig DLC Paraeducator lindsay.kindig@mead354.org 6800
Julie Kink 1st Grade Teacher julie.kink@mead354.org 6860
Julie Klassen 3rd Grade Teacher julie.klassen@mead354.org 6844
Paulla Lalley 1st/2nd Combo Teacher paulla.lalley@mead354.org 6856
Jenaye Lange Kindergarten Teacher jenaye.lange@mead354.org 6851
Lindsey Masiarek PT lindsey.masiark@mead354.org 6874
Kya Mayfield 1st Grade Teacher kya.mayfield@mead354.org 6859
Nicki McGregor 2nd Grade Teacher nicki.mcgregor@mead354.org 6841
Kerry Bradley 2nd Grade Teacher kerry.mcintyre@mead354.org 6843
Justus Morlock 21ST Century Grant Program Manger justus.morlock@mead354.org 6876
Lindsay Nerger DLC Teacher lindsay.nerger@mead354.org 6848
Jill Olson Ed Spec jill.olson@mead354.org 6873
Sarah Mortier 5th Grade Teacher sarah.ottmar@mead354.org 6864
Katie Patry PT katie.patry@mead354.org 6874
Laura Pederson SLP laura.pederson354.org 6835
Jill Perry LAP Teacher jill.perry@mead354.org 6877
Kim Perdue ELD Teacher kim.perdue@mead354.org 6826
Heidi Rae Title I/LAP Teacher heidi.rae@mead354.org 6809
Natalee Reid Social Worker natalee.reid@mead354.org 6866
Jackie Reinhart Kitchen Para jackie.reinhart@mead354.org 6815
Joel Roeber Music Teacher joel.roeber@mead354.org 6863
Anneke Sayler Paraeducator anneke.sayler@mead354.org 6800
Prisca Shin Paraeducator prisca.shin@mead354.org 6800
Cathi Sigurdson 5th Grade Teacher cathi.sigurdson@mead354.org 6845
Alia Simonson 4th Grade Teacher alia.simonson@mead354.org 6842
Megan Snyder 4th Grade Teacher megan.snyder@mead354.org 6871
JoLena Speer School Certificated Nurse jolena.speer@mead354.org 710-9068
Alex Williams Kindergarten Teacher alex.williams@mead354.org 6858
Mickinzie Willis DLC Paraeducator mickinzie.willis@mead354.org 6800
Debby Wilson Health and Fitness Specialist debby.wilson@mead354.org 6870